Medium square 2eul9fdg normal

Media Relations

mediarelations@bh.com
+1 817-280-3344
Medium square bell helicopter talent shot aug 2015img 7523

Lindsey Hughes

Corporate Communications Manager, Company and Innovation
+1 817-760-1565
lhughes@bh.com
Medium square bh vbrizard lthumb

Virginie Brizard

Global Communications Manager,
Commercial, Military and Customer Support and Services
+1 817-357-2630
vbrizard@bh.com
Medium square megan reed   headshot

Megan Reed

Communications Manager,
Amarillo, TX Operations
+1 806-467-4202
mreed@bh.com
Medium square bh bh40803 lthumb circle

Ashley Moore

Senior Communications Strategist, Corporate Communications
+1 817-789-5378
amoore02@bh.com
Medium square ryan profile circle

Ryan Elliott

Senior Communications Strategist,
Military Aircraft
+1 817-357-5512
relliott@bh.com
Medium square bh bh46979 lthumb

Blakeley Thress

Communications Strategist,
Commercial Aircraft
+1 817-239-0450
bthress@bh.com
Default avatar2

Eugene Tan

Senior Communications Strategist,
Asia-Pacific
+65 8798-0183
ytan@bh.com
Default avatar2

Alexis Baird

Communications Strategist,
Commercial and Military Aircraft
+1 214-808-3032
kbaird@bh.com
Medium square david wolpert08 cropped

David Wolpert

Social Media Strategist
+1 972-743-8477
dwolpert@bh.com
MediaRelations@bh.com